Kim Kinney

Kim Kinney

Principal

Kim Kinney

Principal

All Locations

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email kim@kinneyins.com

Alan Kinney

Principal

Alan Kinney

Principal

All Locations

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email alan@kinneyins.com

Drew Kinney

Principal

Drew Kinney

Principal

All Locations

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email drew@kinneyins.com

Lisa Shepard

Licensed Agent

Lisa Shepard

Licensed Agent

Customer Service Representative

South Hero

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email lisa@kinneyins.com

Shannon Walker

Licensed Agent

Shannon Walker

Licensed Agent

Customer Service Representative

South Hero

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email shannon@kinneyins.com

Dawn Boyle

Licensed Agent

Dawn Boyle

Licensed Agent

Customer Service Representative

St. Albans

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email dawn@kinneyins.com

Karen Reynolds

Licensed Agent

Karen Reynolds

Licensed Agent

Customer Service Representative

St. Albans

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email karenr@kinneyins.com

Tifffani Degree

Licensed Agent

Tifffani Degree

Licensed Agent

Customer Service Representative

St. Albans

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email tiffani@kinneyins.com

Travis Spencer

Licensed Agent

Travis Spencer

Licensed Agent

Account Executive

Milton

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email travis@kinneyins.com

Andy Skypack

Licensed Agent

Andy Skypack

Licensed Agent

Customer Service Representative

South Hero

Kinney Insurance Agency was started by Alan Kinney Sr. after a career in farming and has continued for three generations.

Email andy@kinneyins.com